[Download] The Lady's Choice By Celia Swift

The Lady's Choice

By: Celia Swift
Length: 102 pages
Release date: Dec 21, 2013
Rating: 1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (307 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)
Loading...

Get access an unlimited number of audiobooks, books, magazines and more to listen online. Download Free by 30 Days Free Trial. Cancel anytime.

Two Easy Steps to get this book by free
1. SIGN UP
2. Find and Download this book FREE

Lady Cynthia's plans for the annual Kellynch Christmas ball are going splendidly ... until her father, the Earl of Glossingley, threatens to ship her off to Barbados. The only alternative is to marry a wealthy lord, and Glossingley has just the man in mind: Viscount Kendrick. Unfortunately, Cynthia's never met him, and to make matters worse, she's falling for someone else!

Fans of Jane Austen and Georgette Heyer will be sure to love this sweet and sparkling Regency romance.


Available formats:
streammp3fb2pdfepubcdpaper cover
 

Leave a Reply