[Download] The Eleven Hour Fall Trilogy By Robert Appleton

The Eleven Hour Fall Trilogy

By: Robert Appleton
Length: 361 pages
Release date: Dec 26, 2013
Rating: 1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (160 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)

Get access an unlimited number of audiobooks, books, magazines and more to listen online. Download Free by 30 Days Free Trial. Cancel anytime.

Two Easy Steps to get this book by free
2. Find and Download this book FREE

Available for the first time--the complete adventures of deep space survivalist Kate Borrowdale in one novel-length volume.

What if you fell from a great height...toward a ground you couldn't see...and hours later, you were still falling?

For survival, for love...on a distant alien planet. With the man of her dreams unconscious in her arms, terrain scout Kate Borrowdale must escape the treacherous peaks of Kratos and traverse a strange, hidden world beneath the clouds.

Includes all three (newly revised) books in the trilogy: The Eleven Hour Fall, The Elemental Crossing and Kate of Kratos.

Available formats:
streammp3fb2pdfepubcdpaper cover

Leave a Reply