[Download] The Edenix Cycle: Acrimony Arising By S. Rodger Bock

The Edenix Cycle: Acrimony Arising

By: S. Rodger Bock
Length: 292 pages
Release date: Sep 27, 2013
Rating: 1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (28 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)

Get access an unlimited number of audiobooks, books, magazines and more to listen online. Download Free by 30 Days Free Trial. Cancel anytime.

Two Easy Steps to get this book by free
2. Find and Download this book FREE

A crash, a nightmare, a blinding light--in an instant, life changed for the dreamers who traveled to this virgin world. Death and devastation followed, making life more like a twisted delusion instead of the bright future the pioneers had dreamt of. However, when three of the town's young women are abducted, the people rally behind Dirk Bayo, a self-exiled hunter with the broken heart. Dirk must utilize his tracking and hunting skills to bring the women home. He must face his own fears and overcome his faults before the insane kidnappers spirit the girls too far from reach--or vanquish them forever.

Acrimony Arising is Act I, Trilogy I of the Edenix Cycle. Act II and III forthcoming.

Available formats:
streammp3fb2pdfepubcdpaper cover

Leave a Reply