[Download] Synchronicity Trilogy Omnibus By Michael McCloskey

Synchronicity Trilogy Omnibus

By: Michael McCloskey
Length: 765 pages
Release date: Aug 16, 2001
Rating: 1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (158 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)

Get access an unlimited number of audiobooks, books, magazines and more to listen online. Download Free by 30 Days Free Trial. Cancel anytime.

Two Easy Steps to get this book by free
2. Find and Download this book FREE

The same story told three times from three radically different points of view: characters in the Western world, the Chinese bloc... and the mysterious Spinners. The tale doesn't read the same each time, and there's plenty of new discoveries along the way to keep it interesting for the second and third points of view.

The setting: circa 2077, several giant corporations have moved into space to avoid oppressive governments owned by the competition. The Western world is in loose alliance, led by the United States, Brazil, and the European Union. Opposing them for world domination is the Chinese bloc, with a sphere of influence that spans the Eastern world, including what was once Japan. If you don't work for a big company or government, then you're one of billions living at subsistence level with little hope for a better future. But the resources to support an aging Earth will come from the rest of the solar system, where governments and companies are reaching out to seize the frontier and control the new world order.

The 189,000 word series is a mixture of military science fiction, intrigue, and high tech adventure by Michael McCloskey.

Available formats:
streammp3fb2pdfepubcdpaper cover

Leave a Reply