[Download] Slaughter House: The Serial Killer Edition - Volume 3 By Sirens Call Publications

Slaughter House: The Serial Killer Edition - Volume 3

By: Sirens Call Publications
Length: 263 pages
Release date: Nov 25, 2013
Rating: 1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (198 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)

Get access an unlimited number of audiobooks, books, magazines and more to listen online. Download Free by 30 Days Free Trial. Cancel anytime.

Two Easy Steps to get this book by free
2. Find and Download this book FREE

The majority of us know the common connotation of a serial killer. But how many of us know that by definition, a serial killer is an individual who has only killed a minimum of three people on separate occasions? Interesting fact, wouldn’t you say.

What you’ll find here are not only the stories of the atrocities committed by such individuals, but their thoughts, choices, and the twisted paths their lives have taken to bring them to this point. These are the stories behind the serial killers.

Slaughter House: The Serial Killer Edition – Volume 3 contains the following eleven fictional stories:

Appetites - Ken MacGregor
The Spirit of Sportsmanship - Justin M. Ryan
The Questioning - K. Trap Jones
The Wild Feast - L. E. White
Night Of The Wampus - Melissa Crory
Eddy and The Girls - Trevor Firetog
Food for Thought - Katie Jones
At Any Cost - Alex Chase
The Eyes Have It - James WF Roberts
Joey and the Hippie - Jenean McBrearty
Representations - W.B. Stickel

Available formats:
streammp3fb2pdfepubcdpaper cover

Leave a Reply