[Download] Slaughter House: The Serial Killer Edition - Volume 1 By Sirens Call Publications

Slaughter House: The Serial Killer Edition - Volume 1

By: Sirens Call Publications
Length: 261 pages
Release date: Nov 25, 2013
Rating: 1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (273 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)

Get access an unlimited number of audiobooks, books, magazines and more to listen online. Download Free by 30 Days Free Trial. Cancel anytime.

Two Easy Steps to get this book by free
2. Find and Download this book FREE

The majority of us know the common connotation of a serial killer. But how many of us know that by definition, a serial killer is an individual who has only killed a minimum of three people on separate occasions? Interesting fact, wouldn’t you say.

What you’ll find here are not only the stories of the atrocities committed by such individuals, but their thoughts, choices, and the twisted paths their lives have taken to bring them to this point. These are the stories behind the serial killers.

Slaughter House: The Serial Killer Edition – Volume 1 contains the following eleven fictional stories:
Beauty Steals Inward - Lori Safranek
The First - Vi Reaper
Victim Twenty-Three - Curtis James McConnell
Killer Storm - Ambler Rideout
Managing Murder - Betty Gabriel
Purging - Jennifer McCullah
Driving Emotions Away - Michael Shimek
Into The Abyss - Christofer Nigro
Tribute - Jay Wilburn
Her Mother’s Daughter - Ernest Walwyn
Monstrous Innocence - Christina Tang-Bernas

Available formats:
streammp3fb2pdfepubcdpaper cover

Leave a Reply