[Download] Sit-In: How Four Friends Stood up by Sitting Down By Andrea Davis Pinkney

Sit-In: How Four Friends Stood up by Sitting Down

By: Andrea Davis Pinkney
Narrated by: Myra Lucretia Taylor
Length: 22 minutes
Release date: Jan 19, 2011
Rating: 1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (293 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)

Get access an unlimited number of audiobooks, books, magazines and more to listen online. Download Free by 30 Days Free Trial. Cancel anytime.

Two Easy Steps to get this book by free
2. Find and Download this book FREE

The recipient of a Coretta Scott King Book Award Author Honor, Andrea Davis Pinkney is the popular author of numerous picture books and young adult novels. Sit-In recounts the historic events of 1960, when four black college students attempted to integrate a lunch counter in Greensboro, North Carolina.
Available formats:
streammp3fb2pdfepubcdpaper cover

Leave a Reply