[Download] Share Me, Touch Me, Tie Me: One Night with Sole Regret Anthology By Olivia Cunning

Share Me, Touch Me, Tie Me: One Night with Sole Regret Anthology

By: Olivia Cunning
Narrated by: Justine O. Keef
Length: 14 hours
Release date: Jan 31, 2014
Rating: 1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (5 votes, average: 4.00 out of 5)

Get access an unlimited number of audiobooks, books, magazines and more to listen online. Download Free by 30 Days Free Trial. Cancel anytime.

Two Easy Steps to get this book by free
2. Find and Download this book FREE

For the five rock gods of Sole Regret, finding love is easy, keeping it is hard.

Share Me is a prequel to the series. Lindsey follows the Sole Regret tour bus up a dangerous and snowy mountain pass to meet the band and spends Christmas Eve getting to know musicians Owen and Kellen far better than she ever imagined.

In Touch Me, Sole Regret's bassist and playboy, Owen Mitchell, meets an older woman in a sex club. She's looking to forget her cheating ex-husband and Owen knows exactly what she needs to heal her tattered ego.

In Tie Me, Sole Regret's brokenhearted rhythm guitarist, Kellen Jamison, has mourned for his lost love for five lonely years. Can a beautiful classical music composer finally break through the wall around this rock star's heart?

Available formats:
streammp3fb2pdfepubcdpaper cover

Leave a Reply