[Download] Rose Red 1: Snow White By Saffina Desforges

Rose Red 1: Snow White

By: Saffina Desforges
Length: 515 pages
Release date: Sep 27, 2013
Rating: 1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (127 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)
Loading...

Get access an unlimited number of audiobooks, books, magazines and more to listen online. Download Free by 30 Days Free Trial. Cancel anytime.

Two Easy Steps to get this book by free
1. SIGN UP
2. Find and Download this book FREE

What if fairy tales were real?
The scary monster you've hidden from your whole life is lurking under your bed and drinking coffee with your boss.
Cassandra 'Red' Rose is a war worn cop with way more baggage than most. A senior detective in The Metropolitan Police, she fights the mean streets - cleansing them of their sins - while she battles demons of her own. Real-life crime and a handful of ghosts.
From the award-winning international best-selling author Saffina Desforges comes the first book in a sensational new series.

21st Century crime thrillers with a twist.

SNOW WHITE - Book 1 (Rose Red series)

Mirror, mirror, on the wall, who's the fairest of them all?

A priceless jewel is stolen en route from the Louvre to the Victoria & Albert Museum and the mysterious Queenie wants a man known only as The Huntsman to get it back.
For Red and her team of misfits the case is another unwelcome distraction from the gangs terrorizing the elderly in the city's estates, so when her boss and mentor is targeted by The Huntsman, things get personal; Very personal.
Set in modern-day London, Snow White is a fast-paced, gritty urban thriller that will leave you wondering whether fairy tales really do have happy endings.

Perfect for fans of Angela Marsons, Rachel Abbott, Val McDermid and Mark Billingham - British crime fiction with a twist.

OTHER BOOKS IN THE ROSE RED SERIES

Book 2: Rapunzel
Book 3: Beauty & the Beast - 2016.
Book 4: Red Riding Hood is coming soon

Rose Red Rhymes - short story crime thriller series.

Book 1: Ring-a-Ring O'Roses
Book 2: The Night Before Christmas
Book 3: London's Burning
Book 4: The Sandman is coming soon...


Available formats:
streammp3fb2pdfepubcdpaper cover
 

Leave a Reply