[Download] Principles of Peace Finney's Lessons on Romans Volume II Expanded E-Book Edition By Charles Finney

Principles of Peace Finney's Lessons on Romans Volume II Expanded E-Book Edition

By: Charles Finney
Length: 409 pages
Release date: Sep 20, 2013
Rating: 1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (45 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)

Get access an unlimited number of audiobooks, books, magazines and more to listen online. Download Free by 30 Days Free Trial. Cancel anytime.

Two Easy Steps to get this book by free
2. Find and Download this book FREE

The Letter to the Romans stands as Paul's most significant message on how to begin and maintain a loving relationship with God and others. The Holy Spirit often leads those seeking to understand the essentials of saving and sanctifying faith to read Romans. "Principles of Peace," Finney's Lessons on Romans Volume II, presents an authoritative collection of Finney's teachings on how to live for Jesus Christ in the power of the Holy Spirit.

Charles G. Finney became the greatest American preacher and theologian of the Nineteenth-Century. He traveled as an evangelist and revivalist in America and abroad, served in settled pastorates, taught as a professor of theology, promoted the abolition of slavery and equal rights, helped found and served as President of Oberlin College. Just as one cannot understand the Great Awakening without studying Jonathan Edwards, one cannot understand the great revivals and the theological and social movements in Nineteenth-Century America without studying Charles G. Finney. Because Finney's teachings remained true to the Bible and common sense, his message transformed thousands.

In this new Finney's Principles series book, the Study Questions by L.G. Parkhurst and the Commentary by Henry Cowles will help you apply Finney's teachings.

The Expanded E-Book Edition of "Principles of Peace: Finney's Lessons on Romans, Volume II" continues the Finney's Principles series, which began with the publication of Finney's "Principles of Prayer" in 1980. L.G. Parkhurst, Jr., the compiler and editor of the Finney's Principles series, will complete Finney's Lessons on Romans, with "Principles of Joy in the Holy Spirit: Volume III". The Expanded E-Book Edition of "Principles of Peace" contains two bonus lessons from "Principles of Righteousness" and "Principles of Joy in the Holy Spirit."

These three new Finney's Principles Series book titles are based on the verse from Romans: "For the kingdom of God is not a matter of eating and drinking, but of righteousness, peace and joy in the Holy Spirit"-Romans 14:17.

Available formats:
streammp3fb2pdfepubcdpaper cover

Leave a Reply