[Download] Life Is Love, Enjoy It! By Aravind Balasubramanya

Life Is Love, Enjoy It!

By: Aravind Balasubramanya
Length: 226 pages
Release date: Sep 14, 2013
Rating: 1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (156 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)

Get access an unlimited number of audiobooks, books, magazines and more to listen online. Download Free by 30 Days Free Trial. Cancel anytime.

Two Easy Steps to get this book by free
2. Find and Download this book FREE

The author of the book 'Life Is Love, Enjoy It!' Mrs. Joy Thomas and her husband ventured to India, looking for a living Master in their quest for Knowledge about the purpose of life. Both, staunch Christians, were from working class families and were brought up by loving parents who valued duty, morality, and service to others.
When they first heard of Bhagawan Sri Sathya Sai Baba in 1983, they felt that the ultimate grace that could be won in a life time was showered on them by a miracle. The pure divine sparks in their hearts attracted Bhagawan who showered His divine grace and love and guided them in their spiritual evolution.

The words of Bhagawan Baba, "Life is a challenge, meet it; Life is love, enjoy it; Life is a dream, realise it; Life is a game, play it," created immense joy in the author and prompted her to write a series of four books with those divine phrases as titles, under the inspiration of Bhagawan.

There are experiences in the book like the one in which the doctor attending to her hot swollen leg was overjoyed one morning, on seeing sudden improvement, and said, "It is dramatically better." It was Baba's grace. The leg, which did not respond to any medicine, was cured by her application of vibhuthi over it from a packet that mysteriously plopped on the floor of her room on the previous night, which the doctor was not aware. There are experiences through which lessons were learnt to enjoy life, to expand one's love towards all, to meet challenges in life. She firmly believed that life is love and we can enjoy it.

This is the fourth book in the 'Life Is...' series. Each of these books is standalone and can be read without reading the entire series.

Available formats:
streammp3fb2pdfepubcdpaper cover

Leave a Reply